hello! welcome 2 my diary, where i talk about...anything really. how my day went, how im feelings, things i like at the moment. check back every now and then for an update on gloomys life!

saturday, october 28 2023

first post on the new blog !

i was kinda nervous about changing up the site aesthetic so drastically, but im pretty happy with it. i originally created the site when i was 13 and i no longer feel that the black and red mall goth vibe really fits me anymore. the original layout is near and dear to my heart and i might create an archive of all the old pages in the future just for old times sake. i also changed my alias, just because i think its fun. i love the internet because i can do whatever i want, so i can use as many cringey/edgy nicknames as i desire.

i took an extra long break from the site and HTML in general simply due to my own laziness and lack of inspiration. lately i felt the need to get back into something that i used to enjoy, so here i am ! enjoying neocities again. im enjoying putting the site together again and seeing how far my mutuals sites have come during my break. im glad 2 be back ! (´ ∀ ` *)